Area Representatives

CONNECT WITH AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Area Representatives are our ambassadors in each of your communities connecting you to the world of wine. They bring the club experience to another level by organizing tasting and learning events and by showcasing wines from different regions of our Cellar Offerings.

Our Representatives are there to guide you in your wine journey. Mingle with them at their events; it’s an opportunity for you to share your passion with other wine lovers!

Alberta
Calgary & Southern Alberta Corinne Keddie

Calgary@opimian.ca

Fort Mcmurray Carl Deane

FortMC@Opimian.ca

North of Alberta Steve Pritchard

Northern.Alberta@opimian.ca

British Columbia
Vancouver Island Karen Etches

Victoria@Opimian.ca

Vancouver & Lower Mainland Kevin Mintenko

Vancouver@Opimian.ca

Okanagan and Interio Brian Pritchard

Okanagan@Opimian.ca

Manitoba
Manitoba Ron Loustel

Manitoba@Opimian.ca

New Brunswick
Fredericton and Moncton Lia Daborn

NB@Opimian.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador
Newfoundland and Labrador Jason Whelan

Nfld@Opimian.ca

Northwest Territories and Nunavut
Northwest Territories Gillian Dawe-Taylor

Nwt@Opimian.ca

Nova Scotia
Halifax Alan J Williams

Ns@Opimian.ca

Ontario
Burlington, Niagara, and Oakville Sandra Pauwels

Oakville@Opimian.ca

Huronia Greg Rinehart

Central.Ontario@Opimian.ca

Kitchener, Waterloo, and Toronto West Michael Lutzmann

SouthCentral.Ontario@Opimian.ca

Northeastern Ontario Heather Downey

Northern.Ontario@Opimian.ca

Ottawa Colette Martin

Eastern.Ontario@Opimian.ca

Prince Edward Island
Prince Edward Island Todd Mclean

Pei@Opimian.ca

Quebec
Quebec Carl Comeau

Quebec@opimian.ca

Saskatchewan
Regina Leah Reid

Regina@Opimian.ca

Saskatoon Janine Koroluk

Saskatoon@Opimian.ca

Yukon
Yukon to be confirmed

Yukon@Opimian.ca

If you are interested in becoming an Area Representative or simply wish to learn more about the role, click here and someone from the membership experience department will be in touch.